Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, 'I Am Goodbye'

I’ve been very frustrated lately to not be able to find chords for one of Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy’s latest songs from his new Beware album, ‘I Am Goodbye.’  So, based on the vague chords written in the CD booklet, I’ve figured out the chords in full, and am sharing them because surely others on the Internet would like to play this song:

								F (C)
You are Hello						Bb
A glowing cry						F
heaven we go						Bb
never say die						F
I'll likely never know				Gm (Gm7?)
the answer why						F
you are hello						C
I am goodbye						F

I am goodbye						Bb
like the end of something wonderful	Bb
	some times					F
like the way that a wound-up toy top	Bb
	unwinds						Am
I am goodbye						C
I am goodbye						Bb

F Bb F Bb F Bb F C F

I am goodbye						Bb
like a beast in the distance			Bb
you can't tell if fur or fowl		F
like the last thing you hear			Bb
just before you hear the howl		Am
I am goodbye						C
I am goodbye						Bb

I am goodbye						Bb
like the end of something wonderful 	Bb
	some times					F
like the absence that more and more  	Bb
	crowds into my mind				Am
I am goodbye 						C
I am goodbye						Bb

F

